Board of Trustees

The Oswego County Historical Society is completely managed and operated by volunteers.

The Board of Directors includes:

Mary Kay Stone, President
Charlene Mitchell, Vice-President
Eva Corradino, Secretary
Jennifer Bertollini, Treasurer
Justin White
Peg McKinstry
Lyn Patterson
Mary Shanley
Mary Roman
Bob Perkins
Jim Cloonan
Jeremy Pekarek

Docents include:

Peg McKinstry
Justin White
Lyn Patterson
Barb Hanley
Meg Schneider
Mary Kay Stone
Eva Corradino
Nan Moore
Eugene Ossa

Museum assistant: David D’Ambrosio

The Zurich Cinemas Oswego Cinema 7 hosts the Classic Movie Night Fundraiser. Pictured: Justin White, Lyn Patterson, Peg McKinstry, Cinema 7 manager Cole Smith, and Mary Kay Stone

Oswego County Historical Society Board members at the dedication of the Pomeroy Foundation marker for the Richardson Theater. Pictured: Justin White, Peg McKinstry, Lyn Patterson, Mary Kay Stone, Rick Sivers (who wrote the grant to get the marker) and Jennifer Mays. Photo by iHeart Oswego.